Make It Show | The Handmade Revolution!



Make It Edmonton
Edmonton Expo Centre
7515 118th Avenue NW

Thurs, Nov. 22, 11am – 9pm
Fri, Nov 23, 11am – 9pm
Sat, Nov. 24, 10am – 6pm
Sun, Nov 25, 11am – 5pm

Make It Calgary
Deerfoot City
901 64 Ave NE

Thurs, Dec. 6, 11am – 9pm
Fri, Dec. 7, 11am – 9pm
Sat, Dec. 8, 10am – 6pm
Sun, Dec. 9, 11am – 5pm

Make It Vancouver
The PNE Forum
2901 East Hastings St.

Wed, Dec. 12, 5pm – 9pm
Thurs, Dec. 13, 11am – 9pm
Fri, Dec. 14, 11am – 9pm
Sat, Dec. 15, 10am – 6pm
Sun, Dec. 16, 11am – 5pm

 

Sign up for coupons to #makeitshow!

What Make It show do you want coupons for?





EXCLUSIVE MEDIA SPONSOR